Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service! Will definitely be coming back for future purchases, love my 2021 Acura RDX! Thank you Garrett for the great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Very satisfied, A big Thanks to service advisor Jonathan. I Was treaded respectfully and professionally. Definitely recommend coming here!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Gave the salesteam a shot at selling me but they judged me and maybe just assumed i couldnt buy...so i bought my car in San Jose....Buut...my car has had an issue or 2....Service Manager David Skinner there at Acura Fresno has gone the extra mile to make sure im taken care of...and i have to say...hes restored my faith in this dealership...Big 5 star review for David Skinner!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

They providing good service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Car was having trouble starting. Took it down to fresno acura service department. replaced the battery which was still under warranty. Was in and out in 1 hour.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Salesman as friendly and enthusiastic, but not overly pushy. I would not hesitate to go here again.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

It was good, Garrett was a great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Awesome! Very knowledgeable staff can't wait to go back and buy my suv.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great customer service they treat everyone as family providing rides to home plus I like their honest in repairing

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

This dealership is like no other. Great sales staff, no pressure sales tactics, easy to deal with and their service dept. is 1st class too. Sales Rep Harris is great to work with. Just bought our 2nd Acura from them today...moving from BMW to Acura. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Employees are very hospitable 😬

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

super friendly very helpful best place to buy a new car

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Want to share with everyone that I had the very best salesman at Fresno Acura, and the best salesman I have ever met, and I've bought many vehicles in the past 40 years! Jazzy Pahal met me on Sept. 26 as I was coming into his dealership! Jazzy worked with me endlessly for many hours that day, and he continued to impress me with his salesmanship, his dedication to Fresno Acura, his kindness, politeness, and his knowledge of the Acura RDX that I was very interested in! Furthermore, I was impressed with Jazzy"s overwhelming kindness and politeness. After I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Loving my Acura RDX and the salesman Edward was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

This Dealership has the best customer service I have ever experienced! Jazzy came in on his day off to show me the TLX I wanted. Mike went well out of his way to help me get that TLX. Steven also gives excellent customer service and greeted me before I even walked inside. I definitely recommend Acura of Fresno!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Didn't visit there,was across the street at covered California

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Great first time experience buying a car, great hospitality. Thank you Paul, Mike, and Jared. Thank you guys for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2020

I did not have an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation today. As I drove into the service area, I saw 3 cars and resigned myself that I would be there awhile. BUT I was told that it would take only 20-30 minutes!!! The service Dept is courteous and always kept me updated. And besides that they washed my RDX!! Love these guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Good service and great attitude👍🏼

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

I want planet audio hook ups installed sound storm is that possible pretty please I'm Zachary Martinez I wanna go around town hook up with an date with this white girl a gal hopefully she is the one for me special thanks Zachary

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2020

First time in the service department and to say that I was impressed is an understatement. Steven was great at explaining (regular maintenance done)👍🏼👍🏼 and it was prompt considering all this covid chaos

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Purchased a MDX, really nice experience, quick and easy paperwork, Harris Prieto excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2020

Excellent, personal, and prompt service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

Best service department in the industry!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Daniel in the service department is amazing. Very professional and easy to work with .

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020

The service department is always very friendly when I take my car in for service. I’m usually in and out within 45 minutes and they explain everything at the end. However, they normally ask me if i want my car washed and they didn’t this last time.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020

very good

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2020

I was able to schedule an appointment online, it was easy to find a time that worked for me. When I dropped off my car there was a gentleman waiting to take my keys and get my service started. Everyone is always very friendly and they provide a thorough and efficient service. I went in for an oil change but then found out I needed to get a tire replaced because of a nail. They had my car’s tires in stock and were able to replace, balance and rotate in about an hour. Very quick turn around time. Very ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020

Quick and efficient service. Have been here many times for service and never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

Daniel was my service guy and he did a great job. My wife and I both have Acuras and Daniel treats us so well. its appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2020

I was able to get appointment on same day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2020

Had my oil change with COMPLIMENTARY tire rotation. Their service is thorough as usual, keeping my Honda (and Acura as wife’s car) investment running seemingly forever without problems. New Starbucks machine makes yummy coffee too. ☕️😃

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2020

What a fantastic car-buying experience! We were just "looking" with no intention to buy. We were connected with Harris Prieto - who is very customer focused and knowledgeable. He was able to show us all our options, comparing the advantages of one model over another, took time to explain the differences of leasing vs. buying and the advantages of leasing, as we had never leased a car previously. He made us so comfortable guided us through the process of completing our purchase! Hands down - by far - the best experience. Even the financing portion with Elle Woodhams ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Quick service...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

I went there to get general information about my old acura and the salesman were very calm nice and professional I will continue to do my acura part shopping here !

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Awesome service and staff

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very kind they help you very well and they explain everything very clearly I recommend that they go with them (Original) Muy amables te ayudan muy bien y te esplican todo muy claro los recomiendo que bayan con ellos

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Great customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Great cars, staff and service

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019

Very professional dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Very friendly staff who was very informative. Many thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

There's a free coffee😊

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Very nice clean friendly place, had a recall on my Acura and they got me in and out very quickly

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

The people are friendly and they bend over backwards to get the job done. Very happy with the staff and work done. Thank you Fresno Acura, I really appreciate all you've done.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2019

just purchased a used car from them and they went above and beyond what they needed to do. Very friendly and eager to please. If you go, ask for Jared. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019

AC failed in the 105 degree mid day heat after our drive up from Los Angeles. We were only spending one night so they advised that we not have them diagnose the problem as the Acura likely needed a part that would need to be ordered and they would not be able to fix the problem before we needed to drive home... and upon getting home we would still need to pay a local dealer for a diagnosis. Honesty and integrity is good to find!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019

Super excellent customer service!♥️

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

Salesperson Edward provided excellent communication, no back and forth negotiating. We stated our price and that’s what we paid. We were already familiar with the vehicle we purchased so the car sort of sold itself but Edward was great assisting us through the process. Elle was our finance/final paperwork person. She was excellent as well and no nonsense. This dealership is the gold standard that all others should aspire to. I would come here again and definitely refer friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

I came in early (20 mins. before regular sales hours), but was still eagerly helped right away. Everything went smoothly. Car exam, test drive, paper signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

Extremely helpful and care about your opinion. At another store I was told I needed all four tires replaced. Fresno Acuraconfirmwd that one needed to be replaced but not all four.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2012

I have bought many new cars over the years and Fresno Accura has been the most pleasant new car buying experience this I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review